Senior Executive and Board Members

The Communications and Utilities Regulatory Authority comprises a Chairman and up to five Members with a range of experiences. The Authority Executive consists of 8 permanent full time staff members.


Non-Executive Board Members

Mr Robert Frize

Mr Brian Parkin

Mr J P Donnio

Mrs Shirley Corlett

Dr Juan Brown


Senior Executive

Ivan Kiely (Chief Executive Officer)

Sue Strang (Chief Operating Officer)